Winchester Office

For all staff, just call our main number at (540) 667-0700 and you will be transferred to the correct person or simply ask by name.

 

Staff Member Alpha by First Name Professional Designations Position Ext. Email
Barry Carper CIC, CLU Owner, President Mgr. Financial Services 1015 bcarper@insurancecenterwin.com
Bonnie Martin CIC Commercial Insurance Agent 1008 bmartin@insurancecenterwin.com
Debbie Call Life & Health Insurance Agent 1001 dcall@insurancecenterwin.com
Deborah Cullen CISR, CIC Personal Insurance Agent 1003 dcullen@insurancecenterwin.com
Greg Hulver CIC Owner, Vice President, Mgr. Commercial Insurance 1014 ghulver@insurancecenterwin.com
Joe Barauskas CIC Commercial Insurance Agent 1006 jbarauskas@insurancecenterwin.com
Marsha Omps CISR Commercial Insurance Agent 1005 momps@insurancecenterwin.com
Mitzi Alderman-Ernst CISR, CIC Commercial Insurance Agent 1007 bmartin@insurancecenterwin.com
Mickie Beatty Bookkeeper 1012 mbeatty@insurancecenterwin.com
Norma Wauford Personal Insurance Agent 1002 nwauford@insurancecenterwin.com
P. W. Hillyard Owner, Vice President, Mgr. Personal Insurance 1013 pwhillyard@insurancecenterwin.com
Patsy Cooley Reception 1011 pcooley@insurancecenterwin.com
Rhonda Boggs ACSR, CPIW, AIAM Personal Insurance Agent 1004 rboggs@insurancecenterwin.com

 

Designations:

CIC = Certified Insurance Counselor

CLU = Chartered Life Underwriter

CISR = Certified Insurance Service Representative

ACSR = Accredited Customer Service Representative

CPIW = Certified Professional Insurance Woman

AIAM = Associate in Insurance Account Management

728 S. Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601

Hours of Operation

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Thursday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday
Closed